top of page

KPOP Collection

Around April 2020, me and my friends decided to collect photocards that included when you buy the artists album, but up to this day (November 2021) I also collect every album and their endorsement such as makeup that I don't use, a hoodie and perfume, all of them has a photocard included, but I decided to sell the makeup since i'm not into it. Collecting photocards has also become my hobby and copping mechanism. Half of my collection were directly bought to korean sellers because the price and the shipping fee there is cheap, but before we bought to a seller we always make sure to check everything such as proofs and their bank account so that we won't get scammed by them, me and my friends rented a korean address where we will send all the package and wait until our box is already full so that it can be shipped already here in Philippines. The picture below is some of my collection that I only have in my phone.



I took this picture last week to track my collection and to sell some of them who doesn't have sparks to me, and I need to declutter because I don't have any space left for the other things.



(All the pictures that were posted in this blog post is owned by me.)

Comments


Anchor 1
bottom of page