top of page

You're doing well.

If you ever feel like giving up or on the edge of breaking down, always remember that you're doing well, if you feel like crying or you want to express your emotion in other ways do it, your feelings are valid and will always be. I'm the type of person who keeps everything to myself and not sharing my thoughts to other because i know that i can do better alone. Every time i'm having a hard time i took a break from interacting with people and organize my thoughts first. I will listen to music, painting and writing my thoughts on a sheet of paper do really helps a lot. When other people talk about brightest time of their life, i can relate to them but personally i can't find it in myself. I think i try really hard to succeed, but i don't try to seek happiness. I mean it's nice to be happy, but it's so exhausting to try and be happy. Every person has its own way on being their self, and you're doing well in your own way.

I recommend this song from Monsta X called 'Stand Up' the vibes of the song is bright and exciting, but if you understand the lyrics it was too deep that it brings comfort to me.


Commentaires


Anchor 1
bottom of page