top of page

How KPOP helped me


Hello! Since 2019, I have been a kpop fan and it really helped me in many ways in life, I become more happy and understand more the cultures, I learned their language so that it can help me more to understand, through kpop I met a lot of good friends that until now I still have in contact with, some of them I already meet in personal before the pandemic happened, but now we only communicate through social media or via video calls to hangout or watch movies online together. The pictures below are the group called Monsta X and Cravity, the both of them are my ultimate bias. One of the Monsta X member Minhyuk has his own show where he talks about lot of things while drawing and painting at the same time every Wednesday night, and I think watching him really helps me when I'm having a hard time, and i really like the way he talks about life and living.



Comments


Anchor 1
bottom of page